My Dapper Husband and His Bottomless Wedding Shoes

This is one of my favorite photos I took of my husband on this trip. It was taken on our wedding night at a quaint, tiny Spanish wine bar called Bar Jamon a few steps from our studio. It was the perfect way to end the night. We sat at the window and watched the rain, and felt blessed the rain held off until after our wedding.

Cheers, love.

My handsome. Hubba hubba.

As I mentioned earlier, Grant’s shoes broke at Wagner Cove right before our wedding ceremony. This is what he had to walk around in all day. Looks like mangled up ballet shoes. Do you see his socks peeking through the bottom?

This entry was posted in New York, Our Wedding and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

