One Month Until Our Wedding

I’ve been meaning to start documenting our wedding planning process on this blog since mid-July, but all my energy went toward researching vendors and making sure the big parts of the wedding planning were taken care of first before I spent energy on extras like this blog. We’re by no means done, but we’ve checked the big things off our list. In exactly 1 month from now, I will be exchanging vows in New York City with my best friend, I will be a wife, and I will have a new name.  That day won’t mean I will love him any more than I do now, or that our relationship will somehow magically change into some strange and great cosmic thing (it already is), but it will most certainly represent the start of something new and exciting. So I thought it appropriate to begin this blog about us – Curious Cranes – at this one-month mark.

This entry was posted in Our Wedding, Weddings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

